Zu Inhalt springen

Einzelne Glardon-Vallorbe-Nadelformfeilen

SKU 133.111
Ursprünglicher Preis $31.75 - Ursprünglicher Preis $31.75
Ursprünglicher Preis
$31.75
$31.75 - $31.75
Aktueller Preis $31.75
Verfügbarkeit:
14 auf Lager, bereit zum Versand
Verfügbarkeit:
8 auf Lager, bereit zum Versand
Verfügbarkeit:
Ausverkauft
Verfügbarkeit:
5 auf Lager, bereit zum Versand
Verfügbarkeit:
2 auf Lager, bereit zum Versand
Verfügbarkeit:
9 auf Lager, bereit zum Versand
Verfügbarkeit:
5 auf Lager, bereit zum Versand
Schneiden: Haarspange

Login to add this product to your wish list. Items on your wish list get price drop and back in stock notifications.

Product Details

Feilen zum Polieren/Finishen/Polieren

Neu bei Glardon-Vallorbe: Bei den Buff-Feilen handelt es sich nicht um Feilen im klassischen Sinne, sondern um keramikbeschichtete Endbearbeitungs- und Polierwerkzeuge in der Form von Feilen. Anstatt Schmirgelstäbchen, feines Schleifpapier oder Schleifsteine ​​zum Nachbearbeiten zu verwenden, können Sie jetzt die gängigen Nadel- und Hemmungsfeilenformen zum präzisen Nachbearbeiten an schwer zugänglichen Stellen verwenden.

Dies sind die Buff-Dateien in Form einer Nadelfeile. Wählen Sie aus 7 verschiedenen Nadelfeilenprofilen.


Polierfeilen sind mit einem Verbundwerkstoff beschichtet, der synthetische Diamantpartikel enthält. Im Vergleich zu einer Schleifkörnung würde die Polierfeile zwischen 500 und 800 Körnung (30 bis 20 Mikron) liegen, bei Verwendung mit leichtem Druck kann sie jedoch mit einer Körnung von fast 900 bis 1200 (20 bis 15 Mikron) verglichen werden. Die Werksbewertung für diese Abrasivitätsstufe ist G10. Bei der Verwendung auf weichen Materialien wie Goldpolierfeilen ist eine gelegentliche Reinigung mit Ultraschall oder einem kurzen Eintauchen in Alkohol erforderlich. Eine weitere Reinigungsmethode ist die Verwendung von Bergeon Rodico, einem beliebten Reinigungsgummi, der von Besitzern von Laserschweißgeräten und Uhrmachern verwendet wird.


Polierfeilen werden zum Anfasen und Flankenfinishen im Uhrmacher- und Maschinenschlosserhandwerk verwendet. Sie können zum Reinigen von Gussangusslinien und zum Entgraten von Schmuck sowie für viele Endbearbeitungsschritte verwendet werden, die derzeit mit abrasiven Gummirädern durchgeführt werden. Polierfeilen beseitigen Markierungen, die von den feinsten geschliffenen Feilen (Schliff 8) stammen, und die Beschichtung ist korrosionsbeständig, sodass die Polierfeilen nicht so leicht rosten. Die Steifheit der Polierfeilen ermöglicht Ihnen die Herstellung scharfer Kanten und die Formen der Polierfeilen helfen Ihnen bei der Endbearbeitung schwer zugängliche Stellen. Polierfeilen eignen sich hervorragend für Hartmetalle wie Titan, Stahl und hochkarätige Weißgoldlegierungen. Sie können sogar auf Emailoberflächen arbeiten.

Wählen Sie aus 7 Nadelfeilenprofilen:


Teile-Nr. Vallorbe Teile-Nr. Profil

133.111 LAC2411-140-G10 Haarspange
133.103 LAC2403-140-G10 Kreuzung
133.102 LAC2402-140-G10 Halbrund
133.101 LAC2401-140-G10 Säule
133.110 LAC2410-140-G10 Rund
133.108 LAC2408-140-G10 Quadratisch
133.107 LAC2407-140-G10 Dreieckig



Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S D
Miracle files

These are the perfect files for cleaning fancy platinum and gold settings prior to pushing prongs and cleaning up prongs after. They actually polish while removing metal leaving flat crisp planes unlike rubber wheels.

Skip to content
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 and less than 10lbs.
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 and less than 10lbs.

Individual Glardon-Vallorbe Needle Shape Buff Files

Part # 133.111
Original price $31.75 - Original price $31.75
Original price
$31.75
$31.75 - $31.75
Current price $31.75
Availability:
3 in stock, ready to be shipped
Availability:
8 in stock, ready to be shipped
Availability:
Out of stock
Availability:
7 in stock, ready to be shipped
Availability:
2 in stock, ready to be shipped
Availability:
9 in stock, ready to be shipped
Availability:
5 in stock, ready to be shipped
Cut: Barrette

Login to add this product to your wish list. Items on your wish list get price drop and back in stock notifications.

Product Details

Files that Burnish/Finish/Polish

New from Glardon-Vallorbe, Buff Files are not files in the classic sense but rather ceramic coated finishing and burnishing tools shaped like files.  Instead of using emery sticks, fine abrasive paper or abrasive stones for finishing work you can now use popular needle and escapement file shapes for precise finishing in hard to reach places. 

These are the needle file shaped buff files.  Choose from 7 different needle file profiles.


Buff files are coated with a composite that includes synthetic diamond particles.  If compared to an abrasive grit, the buff file would be considered between 500-800 grit (30-20 micron) but if used with light pressure they can be compared to almost 900-1200 grit (20-15 micron). The factory rating for this level of abrasiveness is G10. When using on soft materials like gold buff files require occasional cleaning using an ultrasonic or a quick dip in alcohol.  Another cleaning method is to use Bergeon Rodico, a popular cleaning rubber used by Laser Welder owners and watchmakers.


Buff files are used for beveling and flank finishing in the watchmakers and machinists trade.  They can be used for cleaning up casting sprue lines and deburring jewelry as well as many finishing steps that are currently done using abrasive rubber wheels. Buff files will eliminate marks used by the finest cut files (cut 8) and the coating is anti-corrosive so the buff files won't easily rust.Buff files stiffness will allow you to make sharp edges and buff files shapes help you to finish hard to reach places.  Buff files work great on hard metals like Titanium, Steel and high karat white gold alloys.  They can even work on enamel surfaces.

Choose from 7 needle file profiles:


Part No. Vallorbe Part No. Profile

133.111  LAC2411-140-G10  Barrette
133.103  LAC2403-140-G10  Crossing
133.102  LAC2402-140-G10  Halfround
133.101    LAC2401-140-G10  Pillar
133.110  LAC2410-140-G10  Round
133.108    LAC2408-140-G10  Square
133.107  LAC2407-140-G10  Three-Square



Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S D
Miracle files

These are the perfect files for cleaning fancy platinum and gold settings prior to pushing prongs and cleaning up prongs after. They actually polish while removing metal leaving flat crisp planes unlike rubber wheels.