Zu Inhalt springen
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 weighing under 10 lbs! Learn More!
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 weighing under 10 lbs! Learn More!

Ransom & Randolph Ultra-Vest MAXX mit BANDUST-44-Pfund-Box

SKU 121.736MXBD
Ursprünglicher Preis $99.00 - Ursprünglicher Preis $99.00
Ursprünglicher Preis
$99.00
$99.00 - $99.00
Aktueller Preis $99.00
Verfügbarkeit:
35 auf Lager, bereit zum Versand

Login to add this product to your wish list. Items on your wish list get price drop and back in stock notifications.

Product Details

Ransom & Randolph Ultra-Vest MAXX mit BANDUST wurde speziell entwickelt, um den gesamten alveolengängigen Staub, der beim Mischen und Abschrecken von Einbettmassen auf Kieselsäurebasis entsteht, deutlich um bis zu 99 %* zu reduzieren.


Bei Banddust handelt es sich nicht um eine neue Art von Einbettmasse, sondern vielmehr um eine Substanz, die der R&R-Einbettmasse zugesetzt wird und die kleinen Partikel an die Einbettmasse bindet und so den Feinstaub reduziert. Ransom und Randolph wurden erstmals in Europa entwickelt und haben die Verwendung in ihren Investitionen perfektioniert. Sie haben ein Produkt geliefert, das Staub erheblich reduziert und gleichzeitig die hervorragenden Oberflächen und die Benutzerfreundlichkeit bietet, für die R&R-Investitionen bekannt sind. An den Gussergebnissen ändert das Sicherheitsfeature BANDUST nichts. Sie werden das Pulver-Wasser-Verhältnis oder irgendetwas in Ihrem Investitionsprozess nicht ändern.



Die Ransom & Randolph Ultra-Vest MAXX-Investition mit BANDUST ermöglicht eine MAXXimale thermische Stabilität, sodass Sie hohe Metallschmelztemperaturen sicher gießen können. Dies ist die Investition, die zum Gießen von Palladium-Weißgold und Sterlingsilber in all seinen neuen Formen verwendet wird. Ultra-Vest MAXX mit BANDUST eignet sich auch sehr gut für die Verwendung von Mustermaterialien aus Kunststoff oder Harz, da es Grate und Abplatzungen, die mit dem Zerfall der Einbettmasse beim Ausbrennen dieser Materialien einhergehen, verhindern kann. Es ist auch eine hervorragende Investition für Gold und andere Standard-Schmucklegierungen. R&R Ultra-Vest MAXX mit BANDUST erzeugt eine sehr glatte Oberfläche. R&R-Investitionen liefern konsistente Ergebnisse von Charge zu Charge. Verkauft in einem 20-Kilo-Karton.

Bitte beachten Sie:

Dieses Produkt enthält eine Mischung aus kristallinem Siliziumdioxid. Längeres Einatmen dieses Produkts kann schädlich sein. IARC berichtet, dass es beim Menschen ausreichende Beweise für die Karzinogenität von inhalierter kristalliner Kieselsäure in Form von Quarz oder Cristabolit aus beruflichen Quellen gibt. Die Symptome treten möglicherweise erst auf, wenn eine dauerhafte Lungenschädigung aufgetreten ist. Personen, die dieses Produkt verwenden, sollten sich regelmäßig einer körperlichen Untersuchung auf Kieselsäureexposition unterziehen. Arbeitsbereiche sollten regelmäßig getestet werden, um die Menge an luftgetragenem kristallinem Siliziumdioxid im Vergleich zu den von OSHA und MSHA akzeptierten Standards zu bestimmen. Tragen Sie IMMER einen vom NIOSH zugelassenen Atemschutz für kristallinen Quarzstaub, wenn Sie mit dem Produkt arbeiten oder wenn eine mögliche Exposition gegenüber Produktstaub besteht. Benutzer müssen alle geltenden Gesundheits- und Sicherheitsvorschriften für den sicheren Umgang mit kristallinem Siliziumdioxid einhalten. Weitere Informationen finden Sie im Sicherheitsdatenblatt. California Prop 65 Warnung: Dieses Produkt enthält kristallines Siliciumdioxid, eine Chemikalie, die im US-Bundesstaat Kalifornien als krebserregend gilt.





California Prop 65 Warning:
This product can expose you to chemicals including silica and crystalline (airborne particles of respirable size), which are known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to content
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 and less than 10lbs.
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 and less than 10lbs.

Ransom & Randolph Ultra-Vest MAXX with BANDUST-44 Lb Box

Part # 121.736MXBD
Original price $99.00 - Original price $99.00
Original price
$99.00
$99.00 - $99.00
Current price $99.00
Availability:
20 in stock, ready to be shipped

Login to add this product to your wish list. Items on your wish list get price drop and back in stock notifications.

Product Details

Ransom & Randolph Ultra-Vest MAXX with BANDUST is specially formulated to significantly reduce, by up to 99%*, total respirable dust from mixing and quenching silica based investment. 


Bandust is not a new type of investment powder, but rather a substance added to R&R investment that binds the small particles to the investment material, thus reducing respirable dust. First developed in Europe, Ransom and Randolph has perfected its use in their investments, delivering a product that significantly reduces dust while still delivering the excellent surfaces and ease of use that R&R investments are famous for. The safety feature BANDUST changes nothing about the casting results. You will not change powder to water ratio or anything in your investment process.



Ransom & Randolph Ultra-Vest MAXX investment with BANDUST allows for MAXXimum thermal stability allowing you to safely cast high metal melt temperatures. This is the investment to use for casting palladium white gold and sterling silver in all its new forms. Ultra-Vest MAXX with BANDUST is also very good for using plastic or resin pattern materials as it can eliminate flashing & spalling associated with investment breakdown during burnout these materials. It is also an excellent investment for gold and other standard jewelry alloys. R&R Ultra-Vest MAXX with BANDUST produces a very smooth surface. R&R investments provide consistent results from batch to batch. Sold in a 44 lb (20 Kilos) cardboard box.

Please Note:

This product contains a blend of crystalline silica. Prolonged inhalation of this product may be harmful. IARC reports that there is sufficient evidence in humans for the carcinogenicity of inhaled crystalline silica in forms of quartz or cristabolite from occupational sources. Symptoms may not appear until permanent lung damage has occurred. Persons who use this product should have periodic physical examinations for silica exposure. Work areas should be periodically tested to determine the amount of airborne crystalline silica compared to OSHA and MSHA accepted standards. ALWAYS wear NIOSH-approved breathing protection for crystalline silica dust when working with product or when possible exposure to product dust exists. Users must comply with all applicable health and safety regulations relating to the safe handling of crystalline silica. See MSDS for information. California Prop 65 Warning: This product contains crystalline silica, a chemical know to the State of California to cause cancer.





California Prop 65 Warning:
This product can expose you to chemicals including silica and crystalline (airborne particles of respirable size), which are known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)