Zu Inhalt springen

Revere X-Easy Silber-Dünnblechlot

SKU 804-390RXE
Ursprünglicher Preis $15.19 - Ursprünglicher Preis $15.19
Ursprünglicher Preis
$15.19
$15.19 - $15.19
Aktueller Preis $15.19
Verfügbarkeit:
44 auf Lager, bereit zum Versand
von Otto Frei
Fließpunkte: X-Easy

Login to add this product to your wish list. Items on your wish list get price drop and back in stock notifications.

Product Details

Dieses Revere-Silberlot ist 0,25 mm (0,010 Zoll) dick oder 30 Gauge, halb so dick wie unser normales Silberlot. Alan Revere empfiehlt diese Dicke des Silberlots als „Zeitersparnis“ für Studenten, da sie das dickere Lot für Anwendungen, die eine dünnere Stärke erfordern, nicht ausrollen müssen. Wir haben dieses Silberlot mit besonderer Dicke für die Revere Academy beschafft, haben es jedoch aufgrund der höheren Kosten im Vergleich zu anderen Silberblechloten nicht mehr auf Lager. Da wir ausverkauft sind, wird dieser Artikel eingestellt.
  • 804-390RXE X-Easy 1300 0 F
Jedes Stück Revere Silver Solder wiegt etwa 2,4 DWT. Dieses Silberlot ist cadmiumfrei.



Die Begriffe „Extra weich“, „Weich“, „Mittel“, „Mittelhart“ und „Hart“ werden verwendet, um die relativen Temperaturflusspunkte zwischen einem Typ oder genauer gesagt einer Marke von Hartlot zu beschreiben. Extra Soft (auch Extra-Easy genannt) hat einen niedrigeren Fließpunkt als Soft (auch Easy genannt), das einen niedrigeren Fließpunkt hat als Medium, das einen niedrigeren Fließpunkt als Hard hat. Dieses Kennzeichnungssystem gilt im Allgemeinen für alle Marken von Silberloten, es gibt jedoch Unterschiede zwischen den Herstellern, so dass es vorkommen kann, dass bei einem Hersteller Medium fließt, während bei einem anderen Hersteller Hard fließt. Je höher die Fließpunkttemperatur, desto höher ist der Silbergehalt des Lotes. Je höher der Silbergehalt eines Silberlots ist, desto besser passt sich das Lot der Farbe des Silbers an und desto stärker ist theoretisch die Bindung.

Welche Löttemperatur sollte man verwenden? Wenn Sie produzieren, verwenden Sie möglichst heißes (härtestes) Lot, damit Reparaturen später mit Loten mit niedrigerer Temperatur durchgeführt werden können. Wenn Sie Reparaturen durchführen, verwenden Sie das Lot mit der niedrigsten Temperatur (Extra Easy), da Sie nicht wissen, was zuvor verwendet wurde.



Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to content

Revere X-Easy Silver Thin Sheet Solder

Part # 804-390RXE
Original price $15.19 - Original price $15.19
Original price
$15.19
$15.19 - $15.19
Current price $15.19
Availability:
44 in stock, ready to be shipped
Flow Points: X-Easy

Login to add this product to your wish list. Items on your wish list get price drop and back in stock notifications.

Product Details

This Revere silver sheet solder is 0.25mm (.010 inch) thick or 30 gauge, half as thick as our regular silver solder. Alan Revere recommends this thickness of silver solder as a 'time saver' for students, as they won't have to roll out the thicker solder for applications that require a thinner gauge.  We sourced this special thickness silver solder for the Revere Academy but we are no longer stocking it due to its increased cost over other silver sheet solders. As we sell out this item will become discontinued.
  • 804-390RXE  X-Easy 13000
Each piece of Revere Silver Solder weighs approximately 2.4DWT. This silver solder is cadmium free.



The terms Extra Soft, Soft, Medium, Medium-Hard, and Hardare used to describe the relative temperature flow points between one type or more specifically, one brand of hard solder.  Extra Soft (also called Extra-Easy) will have a lower flow point than Soft (also called Easy), which will have a lower flow point than Medium, which will have a lower flow point than Hard.  This labeling system generally holds true for all brands of silver solders, but there are differences between manufactures, so you could find one makers Medium flows at the same time another makers Hard will flow. The higher the flow point temperature, the higher the silver content of the solder. The higher the silver content of a silver solder, the better the solder will match the color of the silver, and theoretically, the stronger the bond.

What temperature solder should you use? If you are manufacturing, use the highest temperature (Hardest) solder you can so repairs may be made later with lower temperature solders. If you are doing repairs, use the lowest temperature (Extra Easy) solder you can, since you don't know what was used before.



Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)