Zu Inhalt springen
48 Hours Only: Save 10% on orders of $500 or more! Use code: FLASH at checkout. Some exclusions apply.
48 Hours Only: Save 10% on orders of $500 or more! Use code: FLASH at checkout. Some exclusions apply.

Superbrite Rhodium Plating Solution Badkonzentrate

SKU 145.549
Ursprünglicher Preis $165.00 - Ursprünglicher Preis $575.00
Ursprünglicher Preis
$295.00
$165.00 - $575.00
Aktueller Preis $295.00
Verfügbarkeit:
Nur 1 links!
Verfügbarkeit:
Nur 1 links!
Verfügbarkeit:
Nur 1 links!
von Cohler
Wähle die Größe aus: 1 Pint

Login to add this product to your wish list. Items on your wish list get price drop and back in stock notifications.

Product Details

Zur Herstellung neuer Rhodiumbäder. Mit destilliertem Wasser mischen, um ein frisches Rhodiumbad herzustellen. Destilliertes Wasser inklusive.

Wählen Sie aus 3 Größen:

145,545 1/2 Pint
145,549 1 Pint
145.550 1 Quart


Diese Kits wurden hergestellt, um die nicht mehr geltenden DOT-Gefahrenversandgebühren für den Versand von Rhodiumbeschichtungslösungen zu decken, sodass Sie Rhodiumlösungen kaufen können, ohne Gefahrengebühren zahlen zu müssen. Im Jahr 2014 wurden die Vorschriften geändert, um kleine Mengen vieler gefährlicher Stoffe von der Gebührenerhebung auszunehmen. Wie alle anderen Rhodiumlösungen unterliegt der Versand weiterhin den Vorschriften für den Gefahrguttransport, es fallen jedoch keine zusätzlichen Gebühren mehr an.

Warum also diese Kits kaufen?


Diese Kits enthalten Rhodiumbadkonzentrat zur Herstellung eines neuen Rhodiumbads. Dieses Konzentrat enthält alles, was Sie zum Starten eines neuen Rhodiumbades benötigen. Sobald das Konzentrat mit destilliertem Wasser gemischt wird (in diesen Kits enthalten oder separat erhältlich), erhalten Sie ein vorgemischtes neues Bad, das gebrauchsfertig ist. Diese Kits sind die einzige Möglichkeit, Rhodiumbadkonzentrate für die Herstellung eines neuen Rhodiumbads zu verkaufen.

Warnung: Nicht zum Auffrischen Ihres derzeit verwendeten Rhodiumbads verwenden . Verwenden Sie diese Badekonzentrate nicht zum Auffrischen Ihrer Bäder mit verbrauchtem Rhodium, da Sie sonst zu viel Schwefelsäure zu Ihrem Bad hinzufügen, was zu einer dunklen Beschichtung führt.

    Rhodium-Beschichtungslösung ergibt ein halbes Pint, 1 Pint oder 1 Quart Rhodium-Beschichtungslösung bei der Standardkonzentration von 1 Gramm pro Pint (Gesamtrhodiumgehalt: 1/2 Gramm, 1 Gramm bzw. 2 Gramm).

    Die 1/2-Pint-Packung enthält 1 Flasche Rhodium-Konzentrat und eine Pint-Flasche destilliertes Wasser.

    Die 1-Pint-Packung enthält 2 Flaschen Rhodium-Konzentrat, eine Pint-Flasche destilliertes Wasser und eine leere Pint-Flasche zum Mischen des Konzentrats mit dem destillierten Wasser.

    Die 1-Liter-Packung enthält 4 kleine Flaschen Rhodium-Konzentrat, eine Liter-Flasche destilliertes Wasser und eine leere Liter-Flasche zum Mischen des Konzentrats mit dem destillierten Wasser.

    Mischen Sie einfach das destillierte Wasser mit dem Rhodiumkonzentrat und Sie erhalten genau die gleiche Beschichtungslösung, die Sie hätten, wenn Sie die vorgemischte Lösung gekauft hätten.

    Versandbeschränkungen:

    Erdung nur über USV! Kein Flugdienst, keine Post (USPS), kein UPS-Luftversand am 3. Tag, am 2. Tag oder am nächsten Tag erlaubt. 
    Nur USA. Wir können Rhodium-Plating-Lösungen nicht außerhalb der Vereinigten Staaten versenden.


    Vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen. Dieser Artikel enthält gefährliche Materialien und kann nicht zurückgegeben werden. Alle Verkäufe sind endgültig. Für eine erfolgreiche Beschichtung sind mehrere Prozesse mit der richtigen Ausrüstung und den richtigen Materialien erforderlich. Nicht alle Metalle können rhodiniert werden. Bei Produktfragen zu den richtigen Verfahren und Materialien, die plattiert werden können, wenden Sie sich bitte an den Hersteller oder suchen Sie auf YouTube nach Informationen. Nur für professionelle Anwendung.

      Link zur Anleitung zur Rhodinierung





      California Prop 65 Warning:
      This product can expose you to chemicals including strong inorganic acid mists containing sulfuric acid, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)

Skip to content

Superbrite Rhodium Plating Solution Bath Concentrates

Part # 145.545
Original price $165.00 - Original price $595.00
Original price
$165.00
$165.00 - $595.00
Current price $165.00
Availability:
2 in stock, ready to be shipped
Availability:
Only 1 left!
Availability:
Only 1 left!
by Cohler
Select Size: 1/2 Pint

Login to add this product to your wish list. Items on your wish list get price drop and back in stock notifications.

Product Details

For making new rhodium plating baths.  Mix with distilled water to make a fresh rhodium plating bath.  Distilled water included.

Choose from 3 sizes:

145.545  1/2 Pint 
145.549  1 Pint
145.550  1 Quart


These kits were made to satisfy the no longer in effect DOT hazard shipping charges associated for shipping rhodium plating solutions so you could buy rhodium solutions without having to pay hazard fees.  In 2014 the regulations were changed to exempt small quantities of many hazardous materials from the being charged the fees. Like all other rhodium solutions they are still shipping under hazardous shipping regulations but there are no longer extra fees to pay.

So why buy these kits?


These kits contain Rhodium Bath Concentrate for making a new rhodium plating bath.  This concentrate contains what you need to start a new rhodium bath. Once the concentrate is mixed with distilled water (included in these kits or available separately) you will have a pre-mixed new bath that is ready to use. These kits are the only way we sell the Rhodium Bath Concentrates for making a new rhodium plating bath.  

Warning: Not for use in refreshing your current in-use rhodium plating bath. Do not use these bath concentrates to refresh your depleted rhodium baths as you will be adding too much sulfuric acid to your bath resulting in dark plating.

 

     

Rhodium plating solution will make one half-pint, 1 pint, or 1 quart of Rhodium plating solution at the standard 1 gram per pint concentration (total Rhodium content-1/2 gram, 1 gram, or 2 grams respectively).

The 1/2 pint package contains 1 bottle of Rhodium concentrate and one pint bottle of distilled water. 

The 1 pint package contains 2 bottle of Rhodium concentrate, one pint bottle of distilled water, and one empty pint bottle for mixing the concentrate with the distilled water.

The 1 quart package contains 4 small bottles of Rhodium concentrate, one quart bottle of distilled water and one empty quart bottle for mixing the concentrate with the distilled water. 

Simply mix the distilled water with the Rhodium concentrate and you will have the exact same plating solution that you would have if you bought the pre-mixed solution.

Shipping Restrictions:

Ground only via UPS! No air service, No Mail (USPS), No UPS 3 day, 2nd day or next day air allowed. 
USA only. We cannot ship Rhodium Plating Solutions outside the United States. 


Not Returnable. This item contains hazardous materials and cannot be returned.  All sales final. Successful plating requires multiple processes using the correct equipment and materials.  Not all metals can be rhodium plated. For product questions related to the proper processes and materials that can be plated, please contact manufacturer or search youtube for information.  For professional use only.
 

     

link to instructions for rhodium plating
 





California Prop 65 Warning:
This product can expose you to chemicals including strong inorganic acid mists containing sulfuric acid, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)