Zu Inhalt springen
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 weighing under 10 lbs! Learn More!
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 weighing under 10 lbs! Learn More!

TivaClean Reinigungskonzentrat-Trockenpulver, 1-Pfund-Glas

SKU 145.505
Ursprünglicher Preis $14.00 - Ursprünglicher Preis $14.00
Ursprünglicher Preis
$14.00
$14.00 - $14.00
Aktueller Preis $14.00
Verfügbarkeit:
6 auf Lager, bereit zum Versand
von Krohn

Login to add this product to your wish list. Items on your wish list get price drop and back in stock notifications.

Product Details

Tivaclean ist ein konzentriertes Elektroreinigungspulver, das sich auch gut als Allzweck-Ultraschalllösung eignet. Sicherer Versand ohne Versandbeschränkungen. Verkauft in einem 1-Pfund-Glas. Mischen Sie zur Verwendung 8 Unzen Tivaclean-Reinigungskonzentrat mit einer Gallone Wasser. Dieses 1-Pfund-Glas (16 Unzen) ergibt 2 Gallonen Lösung.

Viele Benutzer verwenden Tivaclean in ihren Ultraschallgeräten gerne als Allzweckreinigungsmittel, da es hauptsächlich als Elektroreiniger verwendet wird (letzte Spülung kurz vor dem Galvanisieren, nachdem das Objekt gründlich gereinigt wurde). Die gleichen Eigenschaften, die Tivaclean zu einem hervorragenden Elektroreiniger machen, machen ihn zu einer effizienten und einfach zu verwendenden Ultraschallreinigungslösung.

Krohn Tivaclean enthält kein Ammoniak oder chlorierte Lösungsmittel. Es verwendet einen Biokatalysator, um die biologische Abbaubarkeit sicherzustellen. Tivaclean verfügt über die gesamte Kraft der chemisch aggressiven und stark riechenden Elektroreiniger, ohne den Zusatz aggressiver Chemikalien.

Tivaclean ist ein orangefarbenes Pulver. Beim Mischen mit Wasser wird es grün. Diese Funktion sorgt für eine vollständige Spülung und färbt gleichzeitig das Spülwasser, wenn sich Verschleppungen bilden. Wenn die Farbe des Tivaclean Ihr Spülwasser von klar zu gelb ändert, wissen Sie, dass es Zeit ist, das Spülwasser zu ersetzen. Um eine Kontamination zu vermeiden, denken Sie daran, alle Ihre Becher abzudecken, wenn Sie sie nicht verwenden.

SDS-Link



Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to content
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 weighing under 10 lbs! Learn More!
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 weighing under 10 lbs! Learn More!

TivaClean Cleaning Concentrate-Dry Powder 1 Lb Jar

Part # 145.505
Original price $14.00 - Original price $14.00
Original price
$14.00
$14.00 - $14.00
Current price $14.00
Availability:
6 in stock, ready to be shipped
by Krohn

Login to add this product to your wish list. Items on your wish list get price drop and back in stock notifications.

Product Details

Tivaclean is a concentrated electrocleaning powder that also works well as a general purpose ultrasonic solution. Safe to ship without shipping restrictions. Sold in a 1 Pound jar.  Mix 8 ounces of Tivaclean cleaning concentrate with one gallon of water to use. This 1 pound (16 ounce) jar will make 2 gallons of solution.

Primarily used as an electrocleaner (final rinse just before electroplating after item has been scrupulously cleaned), many users like to use Tivaclean in their ultrasonics as a general purpose cleaning agent.  The same features that make Tivaclean an outstanding electrocleaner make it an efficient and easy to use ultrasonic cleaning solution.

Krohn Tivaclean contains no ammonia or chlorinated solvents.  It uses a bio catalyst to insure biodegradability. Tivaclean has all the power of the chemically aggressive and strong smelling electocleaners without the added harsh chemicals.

Tivaclean is an orange powder.  it turns green when mixed with water.  This feature ensures full rinsing while coloring the rinse water as drag out builds up.  when the color of the Tivaclean changes your rinse water from clear to yellow, you know its time to replace the rinse water.  To prevent contamination, remember to keep all your beakers covered when not in use.

SDS Link



Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)