Zu Inhalt springen
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 weighing under 10 lbs! Learn More!
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 weighing under 10 lbs! Learn More!

American Made Deluxe Juwelier-Werkbank BN-250 – hergestellt in den USA

SKU 113.016
Ursprünglicher Preis $641.00 - Ursprünglicher Preis $641.00
Ursprünglicher Preis
$641.00
$641.00 - $641.00
Aktueller Preis $641.00

Login to add this product to your wish list. Items on your wish list get price drop and back in stock notifications.

Product Details

Hergestellt in Kalifornien, USA
38" B x 19" T x 39" H
Breiter und tiefer als die einfache Juwelierwerkbank


Dies ist die in den USA hergestellte Deluxe-Juwelierwerkbank. Sie wird „Deluxe“ genannt, weil sie 1 Zoll breiter, 3 Zoll höher und 1/2 Zoll tiefer ist als unsere 113.010 Basic-Juwelierwerkbank. Sie verfügt außerdem über eine 1 Zoll dicke Tischplatte aus Holzverbundwerkstoff und stabile Beinverstrebungen für zusätzliche Stabilität sowie attraktives Holz Kanten. Ein weiterer Unterschied zwischen dieser Bank und der Werkbank 113.071 und der Werkbank 113.010 besteht darin, dass diese Bank einen tieferen „Ausschnitt“ auf der Tischplatte hat als die Modelle 113.071 und 113.010, die beide flachere Ausschnitte haben. Ein weiterer kleiner Unterschied besteht darin, dass diese Bank einen größeren Abstand zwischen den beiden Armlehnen hat.

Mit Werkzeugablage, mit Aluminium ausgekleideter Auffangschale, Bankstift, Dornlöchern und 3 Schubladen. Der Versand erfolgt teilweise zusammengebaut in einem großen, gut gepolsterten und geschützten Versandkarton. Die Endmontage ist einfach, da Sie die Beine einfach mit den mitgelieferten Beschlägen am Korpus anschrauben.

Die in den USA hergestellten Modelle 113.010 und diese Bank 113.016 sind etwas schwerer als die in China hergestellten Modelle 113.071 und 113.045. Das liegt daran, dass diese in den USA hergestellten Bänke schwerere Holzverbundwerkstoffe für die Arbeitsplatte, Seiten, Rückwände und Schubladen verwenden, die Materialien, die in den meisten Küchenmöbeln verwendet werden, anstelle des leichteren Kiefern- und Gummibaumholzes, das in den in China hergestellten Bänken zu finden ist. Diese Bänke sind robust und langlebig und schrumpfen auch in Umgebungen mit niedriger Luftfeuchtigkeit nicht.

Hergestellt in Kalifornien, USA.


*Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, eine Bestellung für diese Bank zu stornieren, wenn Ihre spezifische Lieferung eine zusätzliche Bearbeitung erfordert, die über den Rahmen einer normalen Frachtlieferung hinausgeht. Zu den Adressen, die wir mit diesem Angebot nicht bedienen können, gehören bestimmte ländliche Adressen und bestimmte städtische Gebiete, einschließlich Manhattan, NYC. Sie sind für die Zahlung von Gebühren oder Gebühren für versäumte Lieferungen oder verschobene Lieferungen oder Anfragen an den Spediteur für zusätzliche Dienstleistungen verantwortlich.



Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Connie
Why no reviews?

Maybe the site overhaul erased old reviews? I can't believe there aren't countless owners of this bench. I am torn between this and the Euro style compact, and the deluxe heavy duty 9 drawer 113.031. My space is small, upstairs, so I think I'll opt to get drawers separately. Too many decisions.

Skip to content

American Made Deluxe Jewelers Workbench BN-250-Made in the USA

Part # 113.016
$641.00
Original price $641.00 - Original price $641.00
Original price
$641.00 - $641.00
Current price $641.00

Get Price Drop and Back In Stock Notifications when you add this item to your wishlist

Product Details

Made in California, USA
38" W x 19" D x 39" H
Wider & Deeper than Basic Jewelers Workbench


This is the Made in the USA Deluxe Jewelers Work Bench. It is called "Deluxe" because it is 1" wider, 3" taller and 1/2" deeper that our 113.010 basic jewelers workbench. It also features a 1" wood composite bench top and sturdy leg bracing for added stability, and attractive wood edging. Another difference in this bench vs. the 113.071 workbench and the 113.010 workbench in that this bench has a deeper "cutout" bench top than the 113.071 & 113.010, which both have shallower cutouts. One other minor difference is that this bench has wider spacing between the 2 armrests.

With tool tray, aluminum lined catch tray, bench pin, mandrel holes and 3 drawers. Shipped partially assembled in one large well-padded and protected shipping box. Final assembly is easy to do as you simply bolt legs onto body using the included hardware.

The made in American 113.010 and this bench, 113.016 are a little bit heavier than the Chinese made 113.071 and 113.045.  That is because these made in the USA benches use heavier wood composite materials for the benchtop, sides, backs and drawers, the kinds of materials used in most kitchen cabinetry, instead of the lighter Pine and Rubberwood found in the made in China benches. These benches are sturdy and long lasting, and won't shrink in low humidity environments.

Made in California, USA.


*We reserve the right to cancel an order for this bench if your specific delivery requires additional handling beyond the scope of a normal freight delivery. Addresses we cannot service with this offer include certain rural addresses and certain urban areas including Manhattan, NYC.  You are responsible and fees or charges for missed deliveries or rescheduled deliveries or requests made to the carrier for additional services. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Connie
Why no reviews?

Maybe the site overhaul erased old reviews? I can't believe there aren't countless owners of this bench. I am torn between this and the Euro style compact, and the deluxe heavy duty 9 drawer 113.031. My space is small, upstairs, so I think I'll opt to get drawers separately. Too many decisions.