Zu Inhalt springen
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 weighing under 10 lbs! Learn More!
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 weighing under 10 lbs! Learn More!

Best Built 1/2 Gallon Pro Ultraschallgeräte – 110 V oder 220 V

SKU 123.412-220V
Ursprünglicher Preis $339.00 - Ursprünglicher Preis $339.00
Ursprünglicher Preis
$339.00
$339.00 - $339.00
Aktueller Preis $339.00
Verfügbarkeit:
5 auf Lager, bereit zum Versand
Verfügbarkeit:
7 auf Lager, bereit zum Versand
Wählen Sie Spannung: 220V

Login to add this product to your wish list. Items on your wish list get price drop and back in stock notifications.

Product Details

Professionelle Leistung Best Built SD-180HT

Erhältlich in 115 V oder 220 V (Exportversion)
Wählen Sie Spannung oben

Wir haben nach einem professionellen Ultraschallgerät gesucht, das mit der Leistung unserer Ottosonic-Ultraschallgeräteserie mithalten kann, und wir glauben, dass wir eines in der Best-Built-Ultraschallgerätereihe aus Korea gefunden haben. Die Best Built-Ultraschallgeräte sind die leistungsstärksten Ultraschallgeräte, die wir je getestet haben . Sie übertreffen unsere Ottosonics in einer Paralleldemonstration mit dem Aluminiumfolientest, einem einfachen Test, der Ihnen anschauliche Ergebnisse der Ultraschallleistung liefert. Die Ultraschallgeräte von Best Built wurden völlig zerstört (das ist eine gute Sache)! die Aluminiumfolie, mit deutlich mehr Löchern als unser alter Ottosonic und deutlich mehr Löchern als die weniger leistungsstarken GemOro-Ultraschallgeräte.

Die Ultraschallgeräte von Best Built verfügen über die Leistung, die vielbeschäftigte Juweliergeschäfte benötigen, um fettige Polierpasten schnell und vollständig von den schwer zugänglichen Stellen zu entfernen. Wenn Sie schmutzige Finger vom Polieren haben, ist dies das Ultraschallgerät für Sie.

Best Built-Ultraschallgeräte verfügen über einfache analoge Steuerungen, die einfach zu verwenden und zu warten sind. Sie verfügen über Heizungen, Timer und einen Edelstahldeckel.

Dies ist der beste 1/2-Gallonen-Ultraschallgerät (1,8 Liter) mit in Deutschland hergestellten Bedienelementen.

Hauptmerkmale:

  • Industrielle Wandler
  • Arbeitet bei 98 Dezibel
  • Edelstahlkonstruktion
  • Beleuchtete Ein-/Ausschalter
  • In Deutschland hergestellte Zeitschaltuhren und Schalter
  • Heiztemperatur 150 °F (65 °C)
  • 1 Jahr Herstellergarantie, 2 Jahre Garantie auf die Wandler

Es wird nicht empfohlen, Ultraschall im Dauerbetrieb zu verwenden. Gegenstände, die über einen längeren Zeitraum dem Ultraschall ausgesetzt werden, können beschädigt werden. 95 % der Reinigung erfolgt in den ersten 30 Sekunden der Nutzung.

Legen Sie zu reinigende Gegenstände NICHT direkt auf den Tankboden, da dies zu Schäden am Wandler führen kann.

Bei Beschädigung des Wandlers durch das Ablegen von Gegenständen auf dem Boden des Tanks erlischt die Garantie. Dellen und Narben am Boden des Tanks weisen darauf hin, dass Gegenstände ohne Korb unsachgemäß im Tank platziert wurden.

Typischerweise sind Gegenstände wie Gold, Silber, Platin, Diamanten, Rubine, Saphire, Amethyst, Citrin usw. für die Ultraschallreinigung sicher.

WAS DARF MIT ULTRASCHALL GEREINIGT WERDEN UND WAS NICHT Weiche Steine ​​wie Smaragde, Opale, Türkise und Perlen können durch Ultraschall beschädigt werden. Achten Sie darauf, keine Steine ​​zu reinigen, die möglicherweise viele Einschlüsse aufweisen (Beispiel: Smaragde), da der Stein durch Ultraschallwellen, Hitze oder plötzliche Temperaturschwankungen zerbrechen kann. Achten Sie darauf, keine weichen, wasserporösen Steine ​​(wie Perlen, Opale, Türkis, Bernstein, Elfenbein usw.) zu reinigen, da auch diese beschädigt werden können.

Ultraschall entfernt keine Anlauffarben.

Tauchen Sie Uhren nicht in ein Ultraschallgerät, da dies zu Schäden an der Uhr führen kann. Verwenden Sie zum Reinigen von Uhrenarmbändern aus Metall den mitgelieferten Halter, der für diese Funktion vorgesehen ist. Platzieren Sie den Halter dabei im Korb, um zu verhindern, dass er den Boden des Tanks berührt. Uhren sollten so auf dem Halter platziert werden, dass der Kopf/das Uhrwerk der Uhr über dem Wasser im Tank hängt, um mögliche Schäden aufgrund einer möglichen schlechten Wasserdichtigkeit oder Dichtung der Uhr zu vermeiden. Legen Sie eine nicht wasserdichte Uhr niemals ins Wasser oder in diesen Ultraschall und legen Sie nur das Metallarmband der Uhr ins Wasser. Bevor Sie dies versuchen, stellen Sie auf eigene Gefahr sicher, dass der Schaft der Uhr vollständig eingeführt und/oder vollständig eingeschraubt ist.

Tipps zur Ultraschallanwendung:

Halten Sie die Lösung immer „aufgefüllt“ im Tank.  Betreiben Sie Ihr Ultraschallgerät nicht, wenn der Tank zu weniger als ¾ gefüllt ist. Ultraschall funktioniert am besten mit einem vollen Tank, normalerweise 7/8 der Gesamtkapazität.

Verwenden Sie immer eine nicht ammoniakhaltige, nicht brennbare Ultraschallreinigungslösung.  Ohne eine Reinigungslösung funktioniert Ultraschall nicht. Die meisten Ultraschallreinigungslösungen sind Konzentrate.  Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie Ihre konzentrierte Lösung vorab mit der empfohlenen Mischung aus Wasser und Reinigungslösung mischen, bevor Sie Ihre Lösung in den Tank geben.  Der beste Weg, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie die richtige Mischung verwenden, besteht darin, die Lösung vorzumischen und nicht einfach das Konzentrat in einen Tank zu gießen.  Warme Lösung funktioniert am besten.  Wenn Ihr Ultraschall über eine Heizung verfügt, verwenden Sie diese.  Die starke Ultraschallwirkung bei leistungsstärkeren Geräten erwärmt ein Ultraschallbad auf natürliche Weise. Um optimale Ergebnisse zu erzielen, lassen Sie Ihren Ultraschall einige Minuten lang mit der darin enthaltenen Lösung laufen, bevor Sie einen Gegenstand reinigen. Dies wird Entgasung genannt und ist für industrielle Reinigungsanwendungen wichtig und trägt dazu bei, die Verweildauer eines Gegenstands im Tank zu verkürzen, bevor eine maximale Reinigung erreicht wird.

Die beste Vorgehensweise zum Sparen Ihrer Reinigungslösung besteht darin, dies jeden Morgen vor dem Einschalten zu tun:  Die Lösung im Tank setzt sich über Nacht ab und die Schmutzpartikel sinken auf den Tankboden.  Gießen Sie die obere Lösung vorsichtig in einen Behälter aus, bis Sie die schmutzige Lösung am Boden erreichen. Bewahren Sie die saubere Lösung zur Wiederverwendung auf. Gießen Sie die schmutzige Lösung durch ein feinmaschiges Sieb.  Überprüfen Sie den Bildschirm auf Wertgegenstände!  Entsorgen Sie die verschmutzte Lösung verantwortungsvoll.  Gießen Sie die gespeicherte Lösung zur Wiederverwendung zurück in den Tank.  Mit frischer vorgemischter Lösung auffüllen.


Aspekt Spezifikation
Gesamtabmessungen 7" L x 6-1/2" B x 8-1/2" H
Tankabmessungen 5-7/8" L x 5-1/4" B x 3-7/8" Tiefe
Tankinhalt 2 Quarts/1,8 Liter/0,48 Gallonen
Eingangsleistung 60 Watt
Ausgangsfrequenz 40 kHz




Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anonymous
Excellent unit!

This is a smaller ultrasonic cleaner perfect for home, small shop or hobby use. It would also work well in a small jewelry shop. Combined with the OttoSonic solution, this is an awesome ultrasonic cleaner. I have had mine for 5 years and it works perfectly, even on newly polished jewelry encrusted with a lot of rouge. It powers through the toughest dirt. This is for jewelry, NOT watches. NEVER put a watch into any ultrasonic cleaner - it's a quick way to destroy any water resistance.

Skip to content

Best Built 1/2 Gallon Pro Ultrasonics-110V or 220V

Part # 123.412
Original price $339.00 - Original price $339.00
Original price
$339.00
$339.00 - $339.00
Current price $339.00
Availability:
4 in stock, ready to be shipped
Availability:
5 in stock, ready to be shipped
Select Voltage: 115V

Login to add this product to your wish list. Items on your wish list get price drop and back in stock notifications.

Product Details

Professional Power Best Built SD-180HT 

Available in 115V or 220V (Export Version)
Select Voltage Above 

We have been looking for a professional grade ultrasonic that can match the performance of our Ottosonic line of ultrasonics, and we think we have found one in the Best Built line of ultrasonics from Korea. The Best Built ultrasonics are the most powerful ultrasonics we have ever tested, out-performing our Ottosonics in a side by side demonstration using the aluminum foil test, a simple test that gives you demonstrative results of an ultrasonics power. The Best Built ultrasonics totally destroyed (that is a good thing)! the aluminum foil, with noticeably more holes than our old Ottosonic, and considerably more holes than the less powerful GemOro ultrasonics. 

The Best Built ultrasonics have the type of power that busy jewelry shops need, power to remove greasy polishing compounds quickly and completely from the hardest to reach places. If you have dirty fingers from polishing, this is the ultrasonic for you. 

Best Built ultrasonics have simple analog controls that are simple to use and easily serviced. They have heaters, timers and include a stainless steel lid. 

This is the Best Built 1/2 gallon (1.8 liter) ultrasonic with German made controls. 

Key Features:
 

  • Industrial transducers
  • Operates at 98 Decibles
  • Stainless Steel Construction
  • Illuminated on/off switches
  • German made timers and switches
  • Heater Temperature 150°F (65°C)
  • 1 year manufacturer's warranty-2 year warranty on transducers

It is not recommended that ultrasonics be used in a continuous mode.   Items left in ultrasonics for extended periods of time can be damaged. 95% of cleaning is performed in the first 30 seconds of use.

 

DO NOT place items to be cleaned directly on the tank bottom as damage to the transducer may occur.

 

Damage to the transducer as a result of placing items on the bottom of the tank will void the warranty. Dents and scars on the tank’s bottom are evidence of items being placed inappropriately in the tank without a basket. 

 

Typically, items such as gold, silver, platinum, diamonds, rubies, sapphires, amethyst, citrine etc., are safe for ultrasonic cleaning.

 

 

WHAT MAY & MAY NOT BE CLEANED IN AN ULTRASONIC  Soft stones as in emeralds, opals, turquoise and pearls could be damaged in an ultrasonic. Be careful not to clean stones that may have many inclusions (example: emeralds), because the ultrasonic waves, heat or sudden change in temperature may crack the stone. Be certain not to clean soft, water porous stones (such as pearls, opals, turquoise, amber, ivory etc.) as they too may be damaged.

 

Ultrasonics do not remove tarnish.

 

Do not submerge watches in an ultrasonic, as damage to the watch may occur. To clean metal watchbands, use the included holder which is designed for this function, while placing the holder in the basket to prevent it from touching the bottom of the tank. Watches should be placed on the holder with the head / movement of the watch suspended above the water in the tank to prevent potential damage due to a possible poor water seal or gasket in the watch. Never place a nonwaterproofed watch in water or in this ultrasonic and only place the metal band of the watch in the water. At your own risk, before attempting this, always be certain the watches stem is fully inserted and / or screwed all of the way in.

 

Tips for Ultrasonic Use:

 

Always keep the solution “topped off” in the tank.  Do not operate your ultrasonic with less than ¾ of the tank full. Ultrasonics work best with a full tank, usually 7/8 of total capacity.

Always use with non-ammoniated, non-flammable ultrasonic cleaning solution.  Ultrasonics won’t work without using a cleaning solution. Most ultrasonic cleaning solutions are concentrates.  Make sure you pre-mix your concentrated solution to the recommend mixture of water/cleaning solution before adding your solution to the tank.  That is the best way to make sure you are using the proper mix is to pre-mix solution and not just pour concentrate into a tank.  Warm solution works best.  If your ultrasonic has a heater, use it.  The strong ultrasonic action on more powerful machines will naturally warm up an ultrasonic bath. For best results, let your ultrasonic run for a few minutes with solution in it before cleaning an item. That is called degassing, and is important for industrial cleaning applications, and helps reduce the amount of time an item is in the tank before achieving maximum cleaning. 

 

The best practice for economizing your cleaning solution is to do this every morning before turning it on:  The solution inside the tank will settle overnight with the dirty particles sinking to the bottom of the tank.  Carefully pour out the top solution in a container and until you get to the dirty solution on the bottom. Save the clean solution for re-use. Pour the dirty solution through a fine mesh screen.  Check for valuables in the screen!  Dispose of the dirty solution responsibly.  Pour the saved solution back into the tank for re-use.  Top off with fresh pre-mixed solution.


 

Aspect Specification
Overall Dimensions 7" L x 6-1/2" W x 8-1/2" H
Tank Dimensions 5-7/8" L x 5-1/4" W x 3-7/8" Deep
Tank Capacity 2 Quarts/1.8 Liter/.48 Gallons
Input Power 60 watts
Output Frequency 40Khz




Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anonymous
Excellent unit!

This is a smaller ultrasonic cleaner perfect for home, small shop or hobby use. It would also work well in a small jewelry shop. Combined with the OttoSonic solution, this is an awesome ultrasonic cleaner. I have had mine for 5 years and it works perfectly, even on newly polished jewelry encrusted with a lot of rouge. It powers through the toughest dirt. This is for jewelry, NOT watches. NEVER put a watch into any ultrasonic cleaner - it's a quick way to destroy any water resistance.