Zu Inhalt springen
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 and less than 10lbs.
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 and less than 10lbs.

Ziehplatte rund 3,5–0,3 mm, 40 Löcher, F

SKU 128.070
Ursprünglicher Preis $108.10 - Ursprünglicher Preis $108.10
Ursprünglicher Preis
$108.10
$108.10 - $108.10
Aktueller Preis $108.10
Verfügbarkeit:
5 auf Lager, bereit zum Versand
von OMO

Login to add this product to your wish list. Items on your wish list get price drop and back in stock notifications.

Product Details

Dies ist eine Zugplatte im amerikanischen Stil, Modell F. Die Zugplatten im amerikanischen Stil basieren auf Größen, die erstmals in den USA standardisiert wurden. Nach dem Niedergang der Ziehplattenhersteller in den USA wurden diese Ziehplatten in Frankreich hergestellt. Nachdem es die französischen Hersteller nicht mehr gibt, bieten nur noch die Italiener diese kalibrierten Platten in amerikanischer Größe an.

Die frühen Ziehplatten waren nicht so präzise abgestuft wie diese italienischen Platten, an denen jetzt einige metrische Größen angebracht sind.


Das größte Loch auf dieser Platte ist 3,5 mm und das kleinste 0,3 mm groß. Diese Platte reicht also grob von etwas kleiner als 8 Gauge bis hin zu genau 28 Gauge. Die Abstufungen dazwischen sind nicht genau im Zehntelmillimeterbereich, die B & S-Spur jedoch auch nicht.


Unsere in Italien hergestellten Stahlziehplatten bestehen aus ordnungsgemäß gehärtetem Stahl zum Reduzieren und Formen weicher Nichteisenmetalle wie Gold, Silber, Platin, Palladium und Kupferlegierungen. Unser italienischer Hersteller produziert seit über 40 Jahren die hochwertigsten Stahl-Steckplatten der Welt mit modernen Werkzeugmaschinen, gepaart mit althergebrachter Handwerkskunst und Liebe zum Detail. Die Löcher sind präzise abgestuft, um eine gleichmäßige und einfache Handhabung zu ermöglichen.








Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to content
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 and less than 10lbs.
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 and less than 10lbs.

Drawplate Round 3.5-.3MM 40 Holes F

Part # 128.070
Original price $108.10 - Original price $108.10
Original price
$108.10
$108.10 - $108.10
Current price $108.10
Availability:
6 in stock, ready to be shipped
by OMO

Login to add this product to your wish list. Items on your wish list get price drop and back in stock notifications.

Product Details

This is an American Style draw plate, model F.  The American style draw plates are based on sizes first standardized in the USA.  After the demise of draw plate makers in the USA, these draw plates were produced in France. Now that the French manufactures are gone, only the Italians still offer these American size calibrated plates.

The early draw plates weren't as precisely graduated as these Italian plates, which now have some metric sizes attached to them.


The largest hole on this plate is 3.5 mm, and the smallest is 0.3 mm.  So this plate roughly follows from a little smaller than 8 gauge down to exactly 28 gauge size.  The steps between are not exactly graduated by the tenth of a millimeter, but neither is the B & S gauge.


Our Italian made steel drawplates are made of properly hardened steel for reducing and shaping soft non-ferrous metals like gold, silver, platinum, palladium and copper alloys. Our Italian manufacturer has been producing the best quality steel drawplates in the world for over 40 years using modern machine tools mixed with old world craftsmanship and attention to detail.  Holes are precisely graduated for even and easy to use draw downs.








Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)