Zu Inhalt springen
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 weighing under 10 lbs! Learn More!
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 weighing under 10 lbs! Learn More!

EnSet Original mit Gravierstein-Setzhandstück

SKU 136.901A
Sparen Sie 9% Sparen Sie 9%
Ursprünglicher Preis $1,880.00
Ursprünglicher Preis $1,880.00 - Ursprünglicher Preis $1,880.00
Ursprünglicher Preis $1,880.00
Aktueller Preis $1,720.00
$1,720.00 - $1,720.00
Aktueller Preis $1,720.00
von EnSet

Login to add this product to your wish list. Items on your wish list get price drop and back in stock notifications.

Product Details

Dies ist das Glardon EnSet Original mit dem Glardon EnSet WH-Gravur-Stein-Setzhandstück.

Das EnSet Original von Syenset ist ein innovatives pneumatisches Gravur- und Steinfassungssystem für alle Juweliere und Metallschmiede. Das EnSet verfügt über eine zum Patent angemeldete Technologie, die es Benutzern ermöglicht, EnSet-Handstücke, die mit Sticheln, Perlenwerkzeugen, Hammerspitzen und anderen Werkzeugen ausgestattet sind, mit großer Kraft und Empfindlichkeit zu steuern. Setzen Sie Steine ​​und gravieren Sie mit müheloser Präzision.

Mit dem EnSet erhalten Sie eine Einzelhubpräzision oder einen variablen Hub von 60 bis 1500 pro Minute. Die feinfühlige Fußsteuerung ermöglicht eine präzise Steuerung der Hübe und gibt Ihnen bei jeder Arbeitsmöglichkeit die entscheidende Kontrolle über Geschwindigkeit und Kraft. Sie müssen den Blick nicht von Ihrer Arbeit abwenden, während Sie Ihr Handstück über den bequem zu bedienenden Fußschalter steuern.

Während die Fußsteuerung eine präzise Steuerung der Luftstöße pro Minute ermöglicht, steuert die Tischsteuereinheit die restlichen Variablen, indem sie Druck und Leistung über das große Drehrad und das leicht ablesbare analoge Manometer anpasst.

Dieses Kit enthält das EnSet WH-Gravur-Steinfass-Handstück 136.911. Mit diesem einzelnen Handstück können Sie alle Arten von Gravur- und Steinfassungsarbeiten durchführen, von leichten Bulino-Arbeiten in weichen Metallen bis hin zu tiefen Gravuren in Titan, indem Sie einfach zwischen den 4 verschiedenen Schlaggewichten wählen. Mehrere Handstücke sind nicht erforderlich.

Innovative Eigenschaften:

  • Doppelspannung 110/230
  • Minimaler Luftbedarf – 0,02 Liter/Minute, 3 Bar (45 psi) Mindestdruck.
  • Kann mit CO2-Flaschen betrieben werden
  • Kein Luftverbrauch im Standby-Modus
  • Automatische Spülschüssel mit Filtersystem
  • Schnellwechselanschlüsse
  • 2 Ausgänge zur Verwendung von 2 Handstücken
  • Dünne, langlebige Schläuche
  • Kompakte Größe: 7-3/4" H x 5-3/4" B x 5-1/4" T*



*Erfordert Platz in einer Tiefe von 8-3/4 Zoll, um den Feuchtigkeitsfilter unterzubringen.





Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to content
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 and less than 10lbs.
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 and less than 10lbs.

EnSet Original with Engraving-Stone Setting Handpiece

Part # 136.901A
Original price $1,880.00 - Original price $1,880.00
Original price $1,880.00
$2,495.00
$2,495.00 - $2,495.00
Current price $2,495.00
by EnSet

Login to add this product to your wish list. Items on your wish list get price drop and back in stock notifications.

Product Details

This is the Glardon EnSet Original with the Glardon EnSet WH Engraving-Stone setting handpiece.

The EnSet Original by Syenset is an innovative pneumatic engraving and stone setting system for all jewelers and metalsmiths.  The EnSet has patent pending technology that allows users to control EnSet handpieces fitted with gravers, beading tools, hammer tips and other tools with great power and sensitivity.  Set stones and engrave with effortless precision. 

The EnSet can give you single stroke precision or variable stroke from 60 to 1500 per minute. The sensitive foot control offers precise control of the strokes giving you crucial control in speed and power at every work opportunity. There is no need to take your eyes off your work while you control your handpiece through the comfortable to use foot control.

While the foot control offers precise control of air pules per minute the Desk Top Control Unit controls the rest of the variables, adjusting pressure and power, by the large dial control and easy to read analog pressure gauge.

This kit includes the EnSet WH Engraving-Stone Setting handpiece 136.911.  With this single handpiece you can do all types of engraving and stone setting work from light bulino work in soft metals to deep engraving in titanium simply by choosing between the 4 different striker weights. Multiple handpieces are not required.

 

Innovative Features:

 

  • Dual Voltage 110/230
  • Minimal air requirements-0.02 liter/minute 3 Bar (45 psi) Minimum pressure.
  • Can operate using bottled CO2 tanks
  • Zero air use during standby mode
  • Auto purging bowl with filter system
  • Quick change connectors
  • 2 Outputs for using 2 Handpieces
  • Thin long lasting hoses
  • Compact Size: 7-3/4" h x 5-3/4" w x 5-1/4" d*


 

 


 

*Requires 8-3/4" depth space to accommodate moisture filter.





Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)