Zu Inhalt springen

Foredom K.5300 Holzschnitzerei-Set im Bank-Stil

SKU 134.209
Sparen Sie 15% Sparen Sie 15%
Ursprünglicher Preis $521.51
Ursprünglicher Preis $521.51 - Ursprünglicher Preis $521.51
Ursprünglicher Preis $521.51
Aktueller Preis $443.28
$443.28 - $443.28
Aktueller Preis $443.28
Verfügbarkeit:
Auf Lager
von Foredom

Login to add this product to your wish list. Items on your wish list get price drop and back in stock notifications.

Product Details

Kostenloser Versand in den kontinentalen USA. Wenn Sie mit nicht versandkostenfreien Artikeln bestellen, werden Ihnen für diesen Artikel keine Versandkosten berechnet. Für die anderen Artikel fallen jedoch Versandkosten an und Ihre Bestellung wird per Standardversand versandt.

Das Tisch-Holzschnitzset K.5300 von Foredom wird mit einem auf der Werkbank montierten 1/6-PS-Umkehrmotor der Serie M.SRM von Foredom mit integrierter Drehknopfsteuerung in der Basis, einem konischen H.44T-Holzschnitzer-Handstück im Spannzangen-Stil mit 3 beliebten Spannzangen geliefert ( 3/32" 1/8" & 1/4"), ein AKWK50-12-teiliges Holzschnitzzubehörset und die 3-Disc-Anleitungs-DVD Furs, Feathers & Fins - How-To Power Carve.

Merkmale des Foredom M.SRM-Motors:

Mehr Leistung Die brandneue kugelgelagerte 1/6 PS-Serie SRM hat 33 % mehr Leistung als die 1/8 PS-Motoren der Serie S und 66 % mehr als die 1/10 PS-Serie CC. Die zusätzliche Leistung trägt dazu bei, das Abwürgen oder Verlangsamen bei normaler Arbeitslast zu reduzieren.

Reversibel Dies ist eine großartige Funktion für Linkshänder und hilft dabei, zu verhindern, dass Schmutz von Rechts- und Linkshändern wegfliegt und nicht zu ihnen hin . Sie können Bohrer herausdrehen und die Lebensdauer einiger Schleifmittel verlängern, indem Sie die Richtung ändern. Es eignet sich auch gut für symmetrische Schleif-, Schnitz- und Poliertechniken.

Zuverlässigkeit Die Garantie wurde auf zwei Jahre verlängert.

Foredom H.44T-Funktionen:

Schlanker, sich verjüngender Körper Der Foredom H.44T ist für den Dauereinsatz geeignet und verfügt über den neuen, sich verjüngenden Körper, den Holzarbeiter für ein komfortableres und benutzerfreundlicheres Gefühl bevorzugen. Das H.44T ist ein Handstück im Spannzangen-Stil, das mit den drei beliebtesten Spannzangen geliefert wird: 3/32 Zoll (2,35 mm), 1/8 Zoll (3,18 mm) und 1/4 Zoll (6,35 mm). Andere Spannzangengrößen sind separat erhältlich sind 3 mm, 5/32 Zoll, 3/16 Zoll und 6 mm.

Das SRM wird mit standardmäßigen flexiblen Wellen und Hüllen für den Anschluss an alle „Schnelltrenn“-Handstücke von Foredom und anderen Marken geliefert.

Foredom AKWK50 Holzschnitzer-Zubehörset:

Dieses besonders preisgünstige Paket enthält das 12-teilige Holzschnitzer-Zubehörset AKWK50 Foredom mit Bohrern mit 3/32-Zoll-, 1/8-Zoll- und 1/4-Zoll-Schaft.

Foredom A-DVD131 Pelze, Federn und Flossen:

Dieses Kit enthält auch die 3-Disc-3-Stunden-3-Projekt-DVD mit Meisterschnitzer und Lehrer Frank Russell. Detaillierte Anleitung für Anfänger und erfahrene Schnitzer. Enthält ein Kaninchenmuster, eine Schleifpapiervorlage und ein 25-minütiges Bonuskapitel über die Grundlagen der Bedienung Ihres Foredom-Werkzeugs.



California Prop 65 Warning:
This product can expose you to chemicals including Lead and Nickel, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to content

Foredom K.5300 Bench-Style Woodcarving Kit

Part # 134.209
Save 15% Save 15%
Original price $521.51
Original price $521.51 - Original price $521.51
Original price $521.51
Current price $443.28
$443.28 - $443.28
Current price $443.28
Availability:
In stock
by Foredom

Login to add this product to your wish list. Items on your wish list get price drop and back in stock notifications.

Product Details

Free Shipping in the Continental USA. If ordered with non free shipping items you won't be charged shipping on this item, but you will have shipping charges for the other items and your order will ship ground standard shipping.

The K.5300 bench style woodcarving kit from Foredom comes with a bench mounted Series M.SRM Foredom 1/6HP reversing motor with a built-in dial control in the base, a H.44T woodcarvers collet style tapered handpiece with 3 popular collets (3/32" 1/8" & 1/4"), a AKWK50-12 piece woodcarving accessory kit and the Furs, Feathers & Fins -How-To Power Carve 3 disk instructional DVD.

Foredom M.SRM Motor Features:

More Power The all new 1/6 hp, ball bearing Series SRM has 33% more power than the 1/8hp Series S motors and 66% more than the 1/10 hp Series CC. The added power helps to reduce stalling or slowing down under normal workloads.

Reversible This is a great feature for lefties, and helps to keep debris flying away from-not toward-both right and left handed users. You can back out drill bits and extend the life of some abrasives by alternating direction. It is also good for accomplishing symmetrical grinding, carving and polishing techniques.

Reliability The warranty has been extended to two years.

Foredom H.44T Features:

Slim Tapered Body The Foredom H.44T is suitable for continiuous use and features the new tapered body that woodworkers prefer for a more comfortable, easy to use feel. The H.44T is a collet style handpiece that comes with the 3 most popular collets: 3/32" (2.35mm), 1/8" (3.18mm) and 1/4" (6.35mm). Other collet size available separately are 3mm, 5/32" 3/16" and 6mm.

The SRM come with standard flexible shafts and sheaths for connecting to any Foredom and other brand "quick disconnect" handpieces.

Foredom AKWK50 Woodcarvers Accessory Kit:

This specially priced package comes with the AKWK50 Foredom 12 piece Woodcarvers Accessory Kit with 3/32", 1/8" and 1/4" shank burs.

Foredom A-DVD131 Furs Feathers & Fins:

This kit also includes the 3 disk 3 hour 3 project DVD with master carver and teacher Frank Russell. Detail instructions for novice and more experienced carvers. Includes rabbit pattern, sandpaper template, and 25 minute bonus chapter on the basics of operating your Foredom tool.



California Prop 65 Warning:
This product can expose you to chemicals including Lead and Nickel, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)