Zu Inhalt springen
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 and less than 10lbs.
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 and less than 10lbs.

Glardon-Vallorbe Valtitan halbrunde schlanke Präzisionsfeile – LPV1566

SKU 131.443
Ursprünglicher Preis $44.95 - Ursprünglicher Preis $51.95
Ursprünglicher Preis
$51.95
$44.95 - $51.95
Aktueller Preis $51.95
Verfügbarkeit:
21 auf Lager, bereit zum Versand
Verfügbarkeit:
10 auf Lager, bereit zum Versand
Dateischnitt: 2 Mittel

Login to add this product to your wish list. Items on your wish list get price drop and back in stock notifications.

Product Details

Glardon-Vallorbe Swiss Made Precision Files – Der Weltstandard für Qualität und Leistung!

Wählen Sie aus 3 Schnitten:
  • 131.44200 00 Extra grob LPV1566-6-00
  • 131.442 0 Grob LPV1566-6-0
  • 131.443 2 Mittel LPV1566-6-2

Halbrunde Ringfeilen sind in Breite und Dicke spitz zulaufend. Halbrunde Ringfeilen sind schmaler als normale Halbrundfeilen, sodass sie zum Feilen innerhalb von Ringen verwendet werden können. Auf beiden Seiten schneiden. Die angegebenen Maße beziehen sich auf die dickste Stelle der Feile.
  • Form: Halbrunder Ring
  • Länge: 6 Zoll (150 mm)
  • Breite: 1/2" (12,7 mm)
  • Höhe: 9/64" (3,5 mm)

Die in der Schweiz gefertigten Präzisionsfeilen von Glardon-Vallorbe werden nach präzisen Produktionsstandards hergestellt und nutzen eine Kombination aus maschinellem Schneiden und Handarbeit, um die genauesten, besten Schnitte und langlebigsten Feilen der Welt herzustellen. Sie bestehen aus feinstem wärmegehärtetem Chromlegierungsstahl und haben das „richtige“ Gefühl, die richtige Wirkung und die richtige Ausgewogenheit, die sich alle echten Handwerker wünschen. Glardon-Vallorbe Swiss Made Precision Files bieten hervorragende Leistung auf allen Metallen. Einfach das Beste, was Sie kaufen können! Früher von Grobet USA unter dem Markennamen Grobet Swiss vertrieben.

In der Schweiz hergestellte halbrunde Valtitan -Ringfeilen von Glardon-Vallorbe. Valtitan-Feilen werden speziell behandelt, um ihre Härte auf 72HRc auf der Rockwell-Skala zu erhöhen, der härtesten bekannten Stahlfeile. Die spezielle Valtitan-Feile bietet eine bessere Leistung auf schwer zu feilenden Oberflächen und macht diese Feilen korrosionsbeständig und langlebiger. Valtitan-Feilen widerstehen auch Metallansammlungen in den Zähnen der Feile, da ein einfaches Klopfen in der Regel ausreicht, um die Späne zu entfernen. Valtitan-Feilen werden für Platinarbeiten und andere Hartmetalle wie Edelstahl empfohlen, funktionieren aber hervorragend mit allen Metallen. Ab 2016 werden Valtitan-Feilen nicht mehr mit gelb lackierten Zapfen hergestellt. Das Werk prägt nun VALTITAN auf die Zapfen der Feile, um Valtitan-Feilen zu identifizieren.

Was Sie über die Bestellung von Handfeilen wissen sollten:
  • Glardon-Vallorbe Swiss Made Präzisionsfeilen werden vom Punkt, an dem die Zähne beginnen, bis zum Ende der Feile gemessen. Eine halbrunde 6-Zoll-Ringfeile ist von der Spitze bis zum Ende des Erls 8 1/2 Zoll lang, wird jedoch als 6-Zoll-Feile bezeichnet.
  • Glardon-Vallorbe Swiss Made Präzisionsfeilen werden mit einer Zahl von 00 für die gröbste bis 6 für die feinste bewertet. Denken Sie daran: Je höher die Zahl, desto feiner der Schnitt.




Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to content
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 weighing under 10 lbs! Learn More!
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 weighing under 10 lbs! Learn More!

Glardon-Vallorbe Valtitan Half-Round Slim Precision File - LPV1566

Part # 131.443
Original price $44.95 - Original price $51.95
Original price
$51.95
$44.95 - $51.95
Current price $51.95
Availability:
24 in stock, ready to be shipped
Availability:
10 in stock, ready to be shipped
File Cut: 2 Medium

Login to add this product to your wish list. Items on your wish list get price drop and back in stock notifications.

Product Details

Glardon-Vallorbe Swiss Made Precision Files-The world's standard for quality and performance!

Choose from 3 cuts:
  • 131.44200  00 Extra Coarse LPV1566-6-00
  • 131.442  0 Coarse LPV1566-6-0
  • 131.443  2 Medium LPV1566-6-2

Half-Round Ring files are tapered in width and thickness coming to a point. Half-Round Ring files are narrower than regular half-round so that it can be used for filing inside of rings. Cut on both sides. Measurements given are at the thickest point of the file.
  • Shape: Half-Round Ring
  • Length: 6 Inch (150mm)
  • Width: 1/2" (12.7mm)
  • Height: 9/64" (3.5mm)

Glardon-Vallorbe Swiss Made Precision Files are manufactured to precise production standards, using a combination of machine cutting and hand craftsmanship to produce the most accurate, best cutting, and longest-lasting files in the world. They are made of the finest heat-tempered, chrome alloy steel and have the "right" feel, action and balanced desired by all true craftsmen. Glardon-Vallorbe Swiss Made Precision Files deliver superior performance on all metals. Simply the best you can buy! Formerly distributed by Grobet USA under the brand name Grobet Swiss.

Glardon-Vallorbe Swiss-Made Valtitan Half-Round Ring Files Valtitan files are specially treated to increase their hardness to 72HRc on the Rockwell scale, the hardest steel file known. The special Valtitan file delivers better performance on hard to file surfaces and makes these files corrosion resistant as well as longer lasting. Valtitan files also resist metal accumulation in the teeth of the file, as a simple knock is usually enough to remove the chips. Valtitan files are recommended for platinum work and for other hard metals like stainless steel, but they work great with all metals. Starting in 2016 Valtitan files are no longer produced with yellow painted tangs. The factory now imprints VALTITAN on the tangs of the file to identify Valtitan files.

Things you should know about ordering hand files:
  • Glardon-Vallorbe Swiss Made Precision Files are measured from the point where the teeth begin to the end of the file. A 6" half-round ring file will measure 8 1/2" long from tip to end of tang, but it is called a 6" file.
  • Glardon-Vallorbe Swiss Made Precision Files are graded with a number from 00 for coarsest to 6 for finest. Remember, the higher the number the finer the cut.




Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)