Zu Inhalt springen
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 weighing under 10 lbs! Learn More!
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 weighing under 10 lbs! Learn More!

14KY, 14KW, 18KY, 18KW und Platinum 6,1 mm Guardian Positive Locking Post & Backs Sets

SKU 201-302
Ursprünglicher Preis $38.59 - Ursprünglicher Preis $69.02
Ursprünglicher Preis
$40.13
$38.59 - $69.02
Aktueller Preis $40.13
Verfügbarkeit:
Auf Lager
Verfügbarkeit:
Auf Lager
Verfügbarkeit:
Auf Lager
Verfügbarkeit:
Auf Lager
Verfügbarkeit:
Auf Lager
von Otto Frei
Metallarten: 14K Weiß

Login to add this product to your wish list. Items on your wish list get price drop and back in stock notifications.

Product Details

Dabei handelt es sich um die originalen Guardian Straight Trigger-Ohrringverschlüsse mit einem Außendurchmesser von 6,1 mm und passenden Ohrstöpseln mit 2 Kerben und einem Durchmesser von 0,035 Zoll x einer Länge von 0,395 Zoll. Wird stückweise verkauft. Wenn Sie ein Stück bestellen, erhalten Sie einen Satz passender Ohrmutter und Pfosten. Wenn Sie ein Paar wünschen, bestellen Sie bitte 2 Stück.

Formschlüssige Ohrringverschlüsse sind auf dem Markt, seit die Franzosen Ende des 20. Jahrhunderts erstmals das ZOP-System herstellten. Sie sind eine wunderbare Erfindung, die den Ohrring sicher hält, während auf beiden Seiten der Ohrmutter zwei Laschen erforderlich sind, damit die Mutter gelöst werden kann. Sie sind formschlüssig, da die Laschen um eine der beiden Rillen am passenden Ohrstecker einrasten. Während die ursprünglichen ZOPS nicht mehr hergestellt werden und einige andere Marken kamen und gingen, sind die Guardians heute das dominierende Schließsystem auf dem Markt. Dies sind die Original Guardians inklusive des passenden Ohrsteckers. Sie unterscheiden sich vom teureren Guardian II dadurch, dass sie auf beiden Seiten der Kupplung gerade geriffelte Laschen haben. Wird stückweise verkauft. Wenn Sie ein Stück bestellen, erhalten Sie einen Satz passender Ohrmutter und Pfosten. Wenn Sie ein Paar wünschen, bestellen Sie bitte 2 Stück. Hergestellt in den USA aus 100 % recyceltem Gold und Platin von einem führenden Hersteller von Edelmetallzubehör, der die Zertifizierungen ISO 14001:2015 Umwelt und ISO 9001:2015 Qualitätsmanagementsystem erhalten hat.

Enthält einen Pfosten und eine Mutter
Stil: Original Guardian
Kerben am Pfosten: 2
Pfostendurchmesser: 0,89 mm/0,035 Zoll
Pfostenlänge: 10,0 mm/0,395 Zoll
Außendurchmesser: 7,4 mm/0,290 Zoll

Wählen Sie aus 5 Metallarten:

  • 20B-302 Platin
  • 20C-302 18K Gelb
  • 20E-302 18K Weiß
  • 200-302 14K Gelb
  • 201-302 14K Weiß

Wählen Sie oben den Metalltyp aus.

Wenn Sie ein Stück bestellen, erhalten Sie einen Pfosten und eine Mutter zusammen.

Um die ordnungsgemäße Funktion Ihrer Guardian Two-Trigger Earnuts zu gewährleisten, stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Pfosten und Earnuts vor dem Löten getrennt sind. Reinigen Sie Erdnüsse nur mit Alkohol. Vom Kontakt mit Poliermitteln, Rouge oder anderen Reinigungsmitteln raten wir ab. Übermäßige Hitze, kleine Partikel und Rückstände können die Funktionsweise Ihrer Earnuts beeinträchtigen.





Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to content

14KY, 14KW, 18KY, 18KW & Platinum 6.1mm Guardian Positive Locking Post & Backs Sets

Part # 200-302
Original price $34.38 - Original price $60.25
Original price
$34.38
$34.38 - $60.25
Current price $34.38
Availability:
In stock
Availability:
In stock
Availability:
In stock
Availability:
In stock
Availability:
In stock
Metal Types: 14K Yellow

Login to add this product to your wish list. Items on your wish list get price drop and back in stock notifications.

Product Details

These are the 6.1mm outside diameter original Guardian  Straight Trigger earring backs with matching .035" diameter x .395" length 2-notched ear post.  Sold by the Piece.  If you order one piece, you will receive one set of matching ear nut and post.  If you want a pair, please order 2 pieces. 

Positive locking earring backs have been on the market since the French first produced the ZOP system in the late 20th century.  They are a marvelous invention that keeps earring secure while requiring 2 tabs on either side of the ear nut for the nut to be released. They are positive locking, as the tabs snap close around either one of the 2 grooves on the matching ear post. While the original ZOPS are no longer made, and some other brands have come and gone, the Guardians are now the dominate locking system in the market.  These are the Original Guardians including the matching ear post.  They differ from the more expensive Guardian II by having straight ridged tabs on either side of the clutch.   Sold by the Piece.  If you order one piece, you will receive one set of matching ear nut and post.  If you want a pair, please order 2 pieces.  Made in the USA using 100% recycled gold and platinum by a leading precious metal findings manufacturer that has earned ISO 14001:2015 Environmental and ISO 9001:2015 Quality Management System certifications.

 

Includes one post and one nut
Style: Original Guardian
Notches on Post: 2
Post Diameter: 0.89mm/0.035"
Post Length: 10.0mm/0.395"
Outside Diameter: 7.4mm/0.290"

 

Choose from 5 metal types:

  • 20B-302  Platinum
  • 20C-302  18K Yellow
  • 20E-302  18K White
  • 200-302  14K Yellow
  • 201-302  14K White

Choose metal type above.

 

 

When you order one piece you will receive one post and one nut together.

 

To ensure proper functioning of your Guardian Two-Trigger Earnuts, make sure your posts and earnuts are separated before soldering.  Clean earnuts with alcohol only.  We do not recommend contact with polishing compounds, rouge or other cleaning agents.  Excessive heat, small particles and residue could affect the working mechanics of your earnuts.





Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)