Zu Inhalt springen
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 weighing under 10 lbs! Learn More!
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 weighing under 10 lbs! Learn More!

Knew Concepts Jewellers Präzisionsaluminium-Sägerahmen mit Nockenspannung und ASD

SKU 149.645
Ursprünglicher Preis $105.00 - Ursprünglicher Preis $115.00
Ursprünglicher Preis
$115.00
$105.00 - $115.00
Aktueller Preis $115.00
Verfügbarkeit:
2 auf Lager, bereit zum Versand
Verfügbarkeit:
Nur 1 links!
Halstiefe: 5" (127mm)

Login to add this product to your wish list. Items on your wish list get price drop and back in stock notifications.

Product Details


Wählen Sie aus 2 verschiedenen Halstiefen:

  • 149.643 3" (75mm)
  • 149.645 5" (125mm)

Dies sind die Originalversionen der Knew Concept-Sägerahmen mit Hebelspannung und Schwenkblattklemmen. Die Originalversionen haben leichtere Rahmen als die neuen Mk IV Heavy Duty-Versionen, die für zusätzliche Steifigkeit schwerere Rahmen haben. Diese Sägerahmen, auch Laubsägen genannt, unterscheiden sich durch zwei Merkmale von den Knob Tension- und Cam Tensions-Sägerahmen von Knew Concepts:

  • Sie können die Richtung des Sägeblatts im Verhältnis zum Sägerahmen (ASD) ändern.
  • Sie können die Sägeblatt-Klemmknöpfe von einer Seite zur anderen wechseln, um Links- oder Rechtshänder-Bedienung zu ermöglichen

Dieser Sägerahmen von Knew Concepts verfügt über Sägeblattklemmen, die relativ zum Sägerahmen und Griff um 45° nach rechts oder links geschwenkt werden können, sodass Sie die Richtung der Schnittkante eines Sägeblatts ändern können. Diese Funktion zur einstellbaren Sägeblattrichtung (ASD) wird durch Lösen eines Nockenhebels aktiviert, der die Sägeblattklemmen zum Drehen freigibt. Die Sägeblattklemmen verfügen über drei verschiedene Rastungen (Voreinstellungen) bei 0 ° (Mitte), 45 ° nach rechts und 45 ° nach links. Mit Vorsicht können Sie die Richtung des Sägeblatts innerhalb des gesamten 90- Grad -Einstellbereichs auf jeden Winkel einstellen. Die Arretierungen ermöglichen drei Ausrichtungen in den gängigsten Einstellungen und machen es Metallschmieden und Holzarbeitern leicht, präzise und wiederholbare Änderungen der Sägeblattrichtung vorzunehmen.

Bei diesem neuen Sägerahmen können die Klemmknöpfe auch von einer Seite auf die andere umgestellt werden, um den Betrieb mit der linken oder rechten Hand zu ermöglichen. Genau wie die Nocken- und Nockenspann-Sägerahmen sind auch die Nockenspann-Sägerahmen mit ASD von Knew Concepts aus leichtem Aluminium für maximale Steifigkeit und lange Lebensdauer des Sägeblatts gefertigt.


Suchen Sie nach einem Sägerahmen von Knew Concepts mit einer Ausladung von 8 Zoll? Sehen Sie sich die neuen Mk IV Heavy Duty-Versionen mit der Teilenummer 149.6808 und 149.688CS an Kehlkopfsägen.





California Prop 65 Warning:
This product can expose you to chemicals including Lead and Nickel, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to content
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 weighing under 10 lbs! Learn More!
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 weighing under 10 lbs! Learn More!

Knew Concepts Jewelers Precision Aluminum Sawframes with Cam Tension & ASD

Part # 149.645
Original price $105.00 - Original price $115.00
Original price
$115.00
$105.00 - $115.00
Current price $115.00
Availability:
2 in stock, ready to be shipped
Availability:
Only 1 left!
Throat Depth: 5" (127mm)

Login to add this product to your wish list. Items on your wish list get price drop and back in stock notifications.

Product Details


 Choose from 2 Different Throat Depths: 

  • 149.643  3" (75mm)
  • 149.645  5" (125mm)

 

These are the original versions of the Knew Concept saw frames with the Lever Tension and Swivel Blade Clamps. The original versions have lighter frames than the new Mk IV Heavy Duty versions that have heavier frames for added stiffness. These saw frames, also called fret saws, have two features that make it different from the Knob Tension and Cam Tensions Saw Frames from Knew Concepts:

 

  • You can change the direction of the sawblade related to the sawframe (ASD)
  • You can change sawblade clamp knobs from side to side for left or right handed operation

 

This saw frame from Knew Concepts has sawblade clamps that can swivel 45o right or left relative to the sawframe and handle so you can change the direction of the cutting edge of a sawblade. This Adjustable Sawblade Direction (ASD) feature is activated by releasing a cam lever that frees the sawblade clamps to rotate. The sawblade clamps have three different detents (presets) at 0o (center) 45o to the right and 45o to the left. With care, you can set the direction of the sawblade to any degree angle within the complete 90o of adjustability. The detents give you three alignments at the most common settings, making it easy for Metalsmiths and Woodworkers to make precise and repeatable changes in sawblade direction.

 

This new sawframe also allows for the clamp knobs to be switched from one side to the other for left or right hand operation. Just like the knob and cam tension sawframes, Knew Concepts cam tension sawframes with ASD are made from lightweight aluminum for maximum rigidity and long sawblade life.


Looking for an 8" throat depth Knew Concepts saw frame?  See the new Mk IV Heavy Duty versions, part number 149.6808 and 149.688CS. They both feature the new heavier and stronger frames that improves accuracy through less possible flexing that can happen with these deeper throated fret saws.





California Prop 65 Warning:
This product can expose you to chemicals including Lead and Nickel, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)