Zu Inhalt springen

Pen Plater 24K Gelbgold Farblösung 1 Unze

SKU 145.412
Ursprünglicher Preis $79.00 - Ursprünglicher Preis $79.00
Ursprünglicher Preis
$79.00
$79.00 - $79.00
Aktueller Preis $79.00
Verfügbarkeit:
2 auf Lager, bereit zum Versand
von Cohler

Login to add this product to your wish list. Items on your wish list get price drop and back in stock notifications.

Product Details

Dies ist eine 1-Unzen-Flasche mit speziell formuliertem 24-Karat-Gelbgold-Tönungslösungskonzentrat. Diese Lösung wurde speziell für die Verwendung mit Stiftbeschichtungssystemen entwickelt, die Filzspitzen verwenden. Sie können diese Lösung mit den Einweg-Galvanisierungsstiften mit Filzspitze oder mit jedem beliebigen Stiftplattierungssystem verwenden, das Galvanisierungsstifte mit Filzspitze verwendet. Hierbei handelt es sich um eine Galvanisierungslösung auf Cyanidbasis, die nur für den professionellen Gebrauch bestimmt ist.

Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie frische Filzstifte vor dem ersten Gebrauch einige Minuten lang einweichen. Verwenden Sie für jeden Lösungsfarbton einen anderen Filzstift. Achten Sie darauf, die Filzstifte oder die Lösung nicht mit Schmutz, Fett oder Schmutz zu verunreinigen. Stellen Sie sicher, dass die zu plattierende Oberfläche völlig sauber ist.

Versandbeschränkungen:

  • G -Runde nur per UPS! Kein Flugdienst, keine Post (USPS), kein UPS-Luftversand am 3. Tag, am 2. Tag oder am nächsten Tag erlaubt.
  • Nur USA. Wir können Plating-Lösungen nicht außerhalb der Vereinigten Staaten versenden.
  • Vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen. Dieser Artikel enthält gefährliche Materialien und kann nicht zurückgegeben werden. Alle Verkäufe sind endgültig. Für eine erfolgreiche Beschichtung sind mehrere Prozesse mit der richtigen Ausrüstung und den richtigen Materialien erforderlich. Nicht alle Metalle können rhodiniert werden. Bei Produktfragen zu den richtigen Prozessen und Materialien, die plattiert werden können, wenden Sie sich bitte an den Hersteller oder suchen Sie auf YouTube nach Informationen. Nur für professionelle Anwendung.




California Prop 65 Warning:
This product can expose you to chemicals including potassium cyanide, which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to content

Pen Plater 24K Yellow Gold Shade Solution 1 Ounce

Part # 145.412
Sold out
Original price $79.00 - Original price $79.00
Original price
$79.00
$79.00 - $79.00
Current price $79.00
Availability:
Out of stock
by Cohler

Login to add this product to your wish list. Items on your wish list get price drop and back in stock notifications.

Product Details

This is a 1 ounce bottle of specially formulated pen 24K yellow gold shade plating solution concentrate.  This solution is specially formulated for use with pen plating systems that use felt tips.  You can use this solution with the disposable pen plating pens with felt tips or with any make of pen plating system that uses felt tip plating pens.  This is a cyanide based plating solution, and is for professional use only.  

 

Be sure to soak fresh felt tips for several minutes before first use.  Use a different felt tip for each shade of solution.  Be careful not to contaminate felt tips or solution with dirt, grease or grime.  Be sure surface to be plated is totally clean.

 

 

Shipping Restrictions:

 

  • Ground only via UPS! No air service, No Mail (USPS), No UPS 3 day, 2nd day or next day air allowed. 
  • USA only. We cannot ship Plating Solutions outside the United States. 
  • Not Returnable. This item contains hazardous materials and cannot be returned.  All sales final. Successful plating requires multiple processes using the correct equipment and materials.  Not all metals can be rhodium plated. For product questions related to the proper processes and materials that can be plated, please contact manufacturer or search youtube for information.  For professional use only.




California Prop 65 Warning:
This product can expose you to chemicals including potassium cyanide, which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)