Zu Inhalt springen
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 and less than 10lbs.
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 and less than 10lbs.

Thumler's Tumbler Modell UV-18 Six Quart Vibrations Tumbler

SKU 147.787
Ausverkauft
Ursprünglicher Preis $476.75 - Ursprünglicher Preis $476.75
Ursprünglicher Preis
$476.75
$476.75 - $476.75
Aktueller Preis $476.75
Verfügbarkeit:
Ausverkauft

Login to add this product to your wish list. Items on your wish list get price drop and back in stock notifications.

Product Details

Thumler's Tumbler Modell UV-18 Sechs-Liter-Vibrationsbecher * 6 Quart Volumen * 18 Pfund Kapazität * Hergestellt in den USA * Flow-Thru für professionelle Ergebnisse

110V



Der UV-18 ist ein Vibrationsbecher in Industriequalität mit einem Fassungsvermögen von 6 Quart, der bis zu 100 kleine Ringe mit Medien verarbeiten kann. Der UV-18 ist für den harten Einsatz konzipiert und verfügt über Anschlüsse an der Schüssel für ein Durchflusssystem. Der UV-18 funktioniert mit allen Arten von Medien, obwohl die Verwendung von Stahlkugeln* vom Hersteller nicht empfohlen wird (erwägen Sie die Verwendung von Keramikrundkugeln, um über einen längeren Zeitraum ähnliche Ergebnisse zu erzielen). 


*Der UV-18 hat eine Bruttogewichtskapazität von 18 Pfund für Medien und zu verarbeitende Gegenstände zusammen. Wenn Sie die UV-18-Schüssel bis zur Innenfülllinie mit Stahlschrot füllen würden, würden Sie mit Stahlschrot allein die 18-Pfund-Kapazität überschreiten! Eine Überlastung des Geräts führt zu einem Ausfall des Geräts und zum Erlöschen der Werksgarantie. Da für die ordnungsgemäße Bewegung des Mediums beim Taumelvorgang das Medium bis zur inneren Fülllinie des Behälters gefüllt werden muss, sollten Sie beim UV-18 kein Stahlschrot verwenden. Es gibt eine Lösung, wenn Sie nur Stahlschrot verwenden müssen. Sie können eine kleinere UV-10-Schale kaufen und diese auf eine UV-18-Basis montieren .

 Bitte beachten Sie: Für den Einbau müssen Sie auf eine UV-10-Schüssel umrüsten. Bei Modifikationen muss der Boden der UV-10-Schüssel erhöht werden, indem an der Außenseite des Schüsselbodens zusätzliche Polsterung angebracht wird. Die Polsterung könnte aus Gummi oder einem ähnlichen Material bestehen. Die Schale muss etwa 2,5 cm angehoben werden, damit die Löcher der UV-10-Schale auf der UV-18-Basis befestigt werden können .

Der UV-18 ist 12-1/2" hoch und 11-1/2" im Durchmesser und wird in den USA hergestellt. 120V / 60C

Thumbler's Tumblers Best.-Nr. 180IN-FT Modell UV-18 Industrial mit Durchfluss





Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to content
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 weighing under 10 lbs! Learn More!
Free Domestic Shipping on orders over $250 weighing under 10 lbs! Learn More!

Thumler's Tumbler Model UV-18 Six Quart Vibratory Tumbler

Part # 147.787
Sold out
Original price $476.75 - Original price $476.75
Original price
$476.75
$476.75 - $476.75
Current price $476.75
Availability:
Out of stock

Login to add this product to your wish list. Items on your wish list get price drop and back in stock notifications.

Product Details

Thumler's Tumbler Model UV-18 Six Quart Vibratory Tumbler * 6 Quart Volume * 18 lb Capacity * Made in the USA * Flow-Thru for Professional results

110V



The UV-18 is an industrial grade, 6-quart capacity vibrator tumbler that can handle up to 100 small rings with media. The UV-18 is built for heavy-duty use and has the connections on the bowl for a flow-thru system. The UV-18 works with all types of medias, although the use of steel shot* is not recommend by the manufacturer (consider using  ceramic round shot to get similar results over a longer period of time). 


*The UV-18 has an 18lb gross weight capacity of media and items being processed combined. If you filled the UV-18 bowl to the interior fill line with steel shot you would exceed the 18 lb capacity with steel shot alone! Overloading the unit will cause failure of the unit and voids the factory warranty. Since the tumbling action requires media being filled to the interior fill line of the bowl for the proper movement of the media, you should not use steel shot with the UV-18. There is one work around if you just have to use steel shot. You can buy a smaller UV-10 bowl and fit it to a UV-18 base.

 Please note: that you will have to modify to UV-10 bowl to fit. Modifications require raising the base of the UV-10 bowl by adding additional padding to the outside of the bottom of the bowl.  The padding could be rubber or some similar material.  The bowl needs to be raised approximately 1" so that the holes of the UV-10 bowl will mount on the UV-18 base.  

 

 The UV-18 measures 12-1/2" high by 11-1/2" in diameter and is made in the USA.  120V / 60C

Thumbler's Tumblers Stock Number 180IN-FT Model U-V-18 Industrial with Flow Thru





Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm www.P65warnings.ca.gov.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)